The Team

NEA is a registered Scottish charity and is run by a  staff team working with freelance artists and managed by a Board of Directors.

Director: Kate Wimpress director@northedinburgharts.co.uk 

Depute to Director: Genevieve Kay-Gourlay depute@northedinburgharts.co.uk

Green Projects Manager: Valla Moodie garden@northedinburgharts.co.uk

Garden Team: Paul Irvine, Mischa Griffiths, Julia Pennycuick, James Dixon

Garden Artist-in-Residence: Natalie Taylor

Community Shed Manager: Rik Hodgson shed@northedinburgharts.co.uk

Community Shed Team: Wullie Adams, Leigh Malcolm

Finance: Laura Wraight  finance@northedinburgharts.co.uk 

Office Manager: Sandra Newby admin@northedinburgharts.co.uk 

Front of House: Debbie White

Volunteer  Co-ordinator: Angela Austin (Mon & Tues) volunteer_coordinator@northedinburgharts.co.uk 

Artist in Residence: Alice Betts alice.betts@northedinburgharts.co.uk

Music Studio Ember: Calum Cummins

Marketing Officer: Edyta Kania (Tues & Fri) marketing@northedinburgharts.co.uk

Technician: John McCaffrey

Maintenance & Housekeeping Team: Tam Renton, Debbie White, Anita White

Pop In Cafe Team: Michelle Macrae, Frankie Dodds, Joshua Graham, Ashleigh Lawson, Lewis Bell

Link Up Development Team: Julie Crawford, Fiona Burness, Brian McDermott, Katie Quinn

Sharing Shelf: Paul Irvine shelf@northedinburgharts.co.uk